2018 Board of Directors

Ronald McDonald House Charities of Mississippi is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors. The Board is responsible for program development, standards and operations.

  • Hazel Gaines, Retired Registered Nurse, Mississippi State Department of Health
  • Jeff Walker — Retired General Counsel/Chief Legal Officer, University of Mississippi Medical Center
  • Mary Margaret Cockroft White — Corporate Tax Accountant, C Spire
  • Allison Joyner — Marketing Director, My Joy, Inc., DBA McDonald’s
  • Jay Losset — Director of Auxiliary Programs, St. Andrew’s Episcopal School
  • Eddie Prosser — Manager, McDade’s Market Fondren
  • Melinda Ray, M.D. — Retired pediatrician
  • Marc O’Ferrall — Owner/Operator McDonald’s Restaurants
  • Robyn Touchstone — Kindergarten teacher, St. Andrew’s Episcopal School
  • Michael Boerner — Principal Architect, Wier Boerner Allin Architecture
  • Eddie Eargle — Self-Employed Carpenter
  • Mike Peters
  • Caroline Sims — Government Relations Advisor, Butler Snow LLP
  • Steve Warden — President/CEO, Mid South Baking Co.
  • Elliott Flaggs
  • Caitlin Brooking
  • Michael Kimbrell
  • Bolaji Famuyide
  • Beth Threadgill



These dedicated individuals keep Ronald McDonald House operational 24 hours a day, seven days a week and they promote and grow the services supporting the mission of RMHC MS.